



Academic Year: 2018 - 2019

Selection Procedure: The selection process consists of 3 stages:

- Stage 1: Online Form Filling
- Stage 2: In-Person Interview
- Stage 3: Task Submission







Academic Year: 2019 - 2020

Selection Procedure: The selection process consists of 3 stages:

- Stage 1: Online Form Filling
- Stage 2: In-Person Interview
- Stage 3: Task Submission







Academic Year: 2020- 2021

Selection Procedure: The selection process consists of 3 stages:

- Stage 1: Online Form Filling
- Stage 2: In-Person Interview
- Stage 3: Task Submission







Academic Year: 2021- 2022

Selection Procedure: The selection process consists of 3 stages:

- Stage 1: Online Form Filling
- Stage 2: In-Person Interview
- Stage 3: Task Submission







Academic Year: 2022- 2023

Selection Procedure: The selection process consists of 3 stages:

- Stage 1: Online Form Filling
- Stage 2: In-Person Interview
- Stage 3: Task Submission







Academic Year: 2023- 2024

Selection Procedure: The selection process consists of 3 stages:

- Stage 1: Online Form Filling
- Stage 2: In-Person Interview
- Stage 3: Task Submission







Academic Year: 2024- 2025

Selection Procedure: The selection process consists of 3 stages:

- Stage 1: Online Form Filling
- Stage 2: In-Person Interview
- Stage 3: Task Submission







Date: 20th August 2024

Subject: Information Letter

Respected Madam,

The following students have been nominated as Directors for working under the Cultural Association as in-charges of various duties:

1.) Academic Year - 2018 - 2019

Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1	Secretary	Siddharth Pillai
2	Joint Secretary	Shruti Nair
3	Coordinator	Sapna Aiyar





2.) Acadèmic Year - 2019 - 2020

Sr. No.	Designation	Name		
1	Secretary	Rajat Mogaveera		
2	Joint Secretary	Kavya Pillai		
3	Coordinator	or Dominic Fernandez Subhiksha Raman		
4	Logistics Directors	Vignesh Venkatesan Balaji Nadar		
5	Editorial Directors	Krithika Krishnamurthy Jaffar Shaikh		
6	PR Directors	Gopika Pillai		
7	Web-Comms Directors	Kanak Dhotre Siddharth Nadar		
8	Creatives Directors	Vishal Vishwakarma Abhishek Srimoolanathan		

Principal Signature





3.) Academic Year - 2020 - 2021

Sr. No.	Designation	Name		
1	Secretary	Kavya Pillai		
2	Joint Secretary	Nixon Naresh		
3	Coordinator	Bhoomi Vaishnav		
4	Logistics Directors	Devansh Sheth Aditya Salunkhe		
5	Events Director	Atul Toms		
6	Editorial Directors	Anu Shaji		
7	PR Directors	Amiksha Makad Ashwati Nair		
8	Web-Comms Directors	Aadil Shaikh Anmol Shetty		
9	Creatives Directors	Ketaki Deshpande Afrah Khatib		

Principal Signature





4.) Academic Year - 2021 - 2022

Sr. No.	Designation	Name	
1	Secretary	Kavya Pillai	
2	Joint Secretary	Ketaki Deshpande	
3	S Coordinator Anu Shaji		
4	Logistics Directors	Sarthak Paharia	
5	Events Director	Aditya Apte	
6	Editorial Directors	Rithika Kharwad	
7	PR Directors	lshitha Kamath Shivani Radhakrishnan	
8	Web-Comms Directors	Vanasri Sridhar	





5.) Academic Year - 2022 - 2023

Sr. No.	Designation	Name	
1	Secretary	Shivani Radhakrishnan	
2	Joint Secretary	Sarthak Paharia	
3	Coordinator	Vaidehi Singh	
4	Logistics Directors	Kevin Savla Kartik lyer	
5	Events Director	Ananya Prashanth Vishwesh Iyer	
6	Editorial Directors	Trishna Adiyogi Bansi Patel	
7	PR Directors	Esha Nene Saniya Jinesh	
8	Web-Comms Directors	Nirlok Wadekar Joyal John	
9	Creatives Directors	Aditi Rao	





6.) Academic Year - 2023 - 2024

Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1	Secretary	Ananya Prashanth
2	Joint Secretary	Vishwesh lyer
3	Coordinator	Nirlok Wadekar
4	Logistics Directors	Vinayak Karkera Abhishek Tyagi
5	Events Director	Gungun Agarwal
6	Editorial Directors	Aananya Ashok Devanshu Bose
7	PR Directors	Royina Kshirsagar
8	Web-Comms Directors	Sugam Poojary Rohan Sreeram
9	Creatives Directors	Tejaswini Bhanushali Sneha Nair

Dr. Uma Shankar (Principal)





Academic Year - 2024 - 2025

Sr. No.	Designation	Name	
1	Secretary	Gungun Agarwal	
2	Joint Secretary	Abhishek Tyagi	
3	Coordinator	Vinayak Karkera	
4	Logistics Directors	Daksh Shetty Sarang Thube	
5	Events Director	Vansh Thakkar Neha Sohoni	
6	Editorial Directors	Sharwari Dharwhekar Kruttika Zodgekar	
7	PR Directors	Sharanya Thevar Shriya Nair	
8	Web-Comms Directors	Kevin Satra Anirudh Chavan	
9	Creatives Directors	Lavanya Parmar Amogh Sawant	

Teacher Convenor

Principal

2021-2022

CERTIFICATE DISTRIBUTION



MOMENTS FROM THE EVENT

TALENT MANIA



STILL FROM THE EVENT WITH THE JUDGE

TRADITIONAL DAY



OFFLINE TRADITIONAL DAY CELEBRATION



TRADITIONAL DAY VIBES

2022-2023

AZADI KA AMRIT MOHATSAV



FACULTIES WITH DR. UMA SHANKAR (PRINCIPAL)



TEACHERS AS AUDIENCE FOR THE EVENT



PERFORMANCE ON INDEPENDENCE DAY

CA STORY OF A STRANGER



MEMBERS WITH MRS.VIDYA HARIHARAN



MOMENTS IN THE EVENT

CERTIFICATE CEREMONY



MEMBERS AT WORK



ADDRESS BY DR. UMA SHANKAR (PRINCIPAL)

EAST AND WEST



PARTICIPANTS WITH THE RESOURCE PERSON



PRACTICE SESSIONS

FELICITATION AND IQAC



FELICITATION: MEETING MEMBERS



MOMENTS



FELICITATION OF THE CHIEF GUEST

IQAC:

SPEAKER AND GUEST



TEACHERS AND SPEAKER INTERACTION



LET'S GET DANCING



A STILL FROM THE EVENT



JUDGE IN A PERFORMANCE



MOMENTS OF FELICITATION

TALENT MANIA



CORE TEAM



FELICITATION OF THE RESOURCE PERSON



FELICITATION OF THE RESOURCE PERSON



WINNERS

TRADITIONAL DAY



A STILL FROM THE EVENT



MEMBERS TEAM



STUDENTS IN TRADITIONAL WEAR

		Acad	emic Year 2	020-2021		
Name of the student	Name of the event	Date of the event	Team / Individual	University / state / National/ International	Position secured	Name of the Organising Institution
Gayathri Krishnachandran	'Carnatic Music' (CULTURAL EVENT)	12/12/2020	Individual	National	Dr Bharat Ratna M.S Subbulakshmi fellowship from Sri Shanmukhananda Fine Arts and Sangeeta Sabha of Rs 1 lakh awarded to Gayathry Krishna chandran for the year 2020 and 2021.	
		Acad	emic Year 2	021-2022		
Name of the student	Name of the event	Date of the event	Team / Individual	University / state / National/ International	Position secured	Name of the Organising Institution
Pillai Roshni	54 th Inter Collegiate/ Institute/ Department Cultural Youth Festival 2021- 22 - Music - Western Vocal Solo	10/2/2022	Individual	University Of Mumbai Inter	Third	University of Mumbai
	54 th Inter Collegiate/ Institute/ Department Cultural Youth Festival 2021- 22 - Music -			University Of		University of Mumbai
Prabhu Nandana	Indian Light Vocal Solo	10/3/2022	Individual	-	Consolation	

Name of the student	Name of the event	Date of the event	Team / Individual	University / state / National/ International	Position secured	Name of the Organising Institution
	55 th Inter					
	Collegiate/ Institute/					
	Department					
	Cultural Youth					
	Festival 2022-					
Dharwatkar	23 - Western			Inter		University
Avani Mahendra	Vocal Solo	8/27/2022	Individual	Collegiate	First	of Mumbai
		0/2//2022	marviadai	Contegiate	1 1150	or muniour
	55 th Inter					
	Collegiate/					
	Institute/					
	Department					
	Cultural Youth					
	Festival 2022-					
	23 - Western			T (T T • •
Samant Parth	Instrumental	0/07/0000	т 1° ° 1 1		C 1.	University
Vinayak	Solo	8/27/2023	Individual	Collegiate	Consolation	of Mumbai
	55 th Inter					
	Collegiate/					University
	Institute/					of Mumbai
	Department					at Anna
	Cultural Youth					Leela
	Festival 2022-					College of
Menon	23 - Indian					Commerce
Adhavaitha	Classical			Inter		and
Pramod	Dance	6/10/2022	Individual	Collegiate	Third	Economics,

Academic Year 2023-24



Ms. Avani Dharwatkar won First Prize in Mumbai University Youth Fest Vocal Solo State Level at Baba Saheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad.



The Dance Workshop, which was conducted at SIES College, Sion West in December 2023 has been mentioned with pic in the newspaper "Karnataka Malla".



Academic Year 2022-23

Ms Advaitha Menon received Second Prize at the Mumbai University Youth Fest Classical Dance.