Date: 15.06.2022

IQAC (INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL)2022-23

The following is the composition of IQAC_2022-23. Kindly report to the coordinator for further instructions.

Sr.	Name	Designation	
No.			
1.	Dr. Uma Maheshwari Shankar(Principal)	Chairperson	
2.	Ms. Geeta Paluskar (Associate Professor, Mathematics Dept.)	Coordinator	
3.	Dr. Kamala Srinivas (Assistant Professor, Philosophy Dept)	Joint Coordinator	
4.	Mr. Vinod Menon (Vice Principal)	Administrative Officer	
5.	Dr. Rashmi Bhure (Vice Principal)	Administrative Officer	
6.	Dr. Satish Sarfare (Vice Principal)	Administrative Officer	
7.	Dr. Tara Menon (Vice Principal)	Administrative Officer	
8.	Mr. Raghavendra L. (Registrar)	Administrative Officer	
9.	Dr. Antonnete Lobo (Librarian)	UG, PG Teacher	
10.	Dr. Lakshmi Muthukumar (Associate Professor, English Dept.)	UG Teacher	
11.	Dr. Vanita Banjan (Associate Professor ,Politics Dept)	UG Teacher	
12.	Ms. Nitya Mahajan (Associate Professor, Commerce Dept)	UG Teacher	
13.	Ms. Maria Fernandese (Associate Professor, Commerce Dept)	UG Teacher	
14.	Dr. Deepali Kothekar (Associate Professor, BioChemistry Dept.)	UG, PG teacher	
15.	Dr. Mahavir Gosavi (Associate Professor, Botany Dept)	UG, PGTeacher	
16.	Dr. Neeraja Tutakane (Assistant Professor, Botany Dept)	UG, PG teacher	
17.	Dr. Rupali Vaity (Assistant Professor, Zoology Dept.)	UG, PG teacher	
18.	Dr. Pramod Ghogare (Assistant Professor ,Microbiology Dept.)	UG, PG teacher	
19.	Mr. K. A.Viswanathan (President, SIES PSA)	Alumni Member	
20.	Dr. Nina RoyChoudhari.	Representative, Local Society	
	(Principal, SIES College of Commerce and Economics, Sion E)		
21.	Professor. K. Venkataramani	Management Representative	
22.	CA. Sekar Natarajan	Industry representative	
23.	Ms. Kavya Pillai	Student Representative	
	(TY BMS Student- Secretory, cultural committee)		

SIES Collage of Arts, Science & Commerce (Autonomous)
Sion (West), Mumbai - 400 022.

Principal

IQAC (INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL) 2022-23 Subcommittee

Date: 15.06.2022

The following teachers are requested to constitute themselves into IQAC subcommittee 2022-23. Kindly report to the coordinator for further instructions.

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1.	Ms. Maya M. (Assistant Professor, CS Dept.) (DVV incharge)	UG, PG Teacher
2.	Ms. Sudha B. (Assistant Professor, IT Dept.) (DVV incharge)	UG, PG Teacher
3.	Ms. Shama Todurkar (Assistant Professor, Psychology Dept.)	UG Teacher
4.	Dr. Shruti Pandey (Assistant Professor, Economics Dept.)	UG Teacher
5.	Dr. Subi Yousuf (Assistant Professor, Biotechnology Dept.)	UG, PG Teacher
6.	Dr. Pallavi Roy Tiwari (Assistant Professor ,Chemistry Dept.)	UG, PG Teacher
7.	Dr. Aditya Akerkar, (Assistant Professor, Zoology Dept)	UG, PG Teacher
8.	Dr. Madhavan Gopalan (Assistant Professor, Zoology Dept)	UG, PG Teacher
9.	Dr. Kirtikumar Badgujar, (Assistant Professor ,Chemistry Dept.)	UG, PG Teacher
10.	Mr. Anoop Varghese (Assistant Professor, Mathematics Dept)	UG Teacher
11.	Dr. Vishal Dev Ashok (Assistant Professor ,Physics Dept)	UG, PG Teacher
12.	Ms. Ruchita Kamorkar (Assistant Professor, BMM Dept.)	UG Teacher
13.	Mr. Saravanan Nadar (Assistant Professor, BMS Dept.)	UG teacher
14.	Mr. Sampath S. (Assistant Professor, Economics Dept.)	UG teacher
15.	Ms. Deepika Gawde . (Assistant Professor, BMS Dept)	UG teacher
16.	Ms. Anju James (Assistant Professor, Biotech dept.)	UG teacher
17.	Mr. Siddhant Marathe (Assistant Professor, Statistics Dept.)	UG teacher
18.	Ms. Seema Jadhav. (Physics Department)	UG teacher

Principal
SIES College of Arts, Science &
Commerce (Autonomous)
Sion (West), Mumbai - 400 022.

MUMBAI AUTO 022

Principal