Globalized Recent Advancements in Computing & E-Applications   

Department of Computer Science & Information Technology Jointly Organizes 2 Days National Conference (GRACE - 2018)

This national conference will provide a platform for sharing experiences, research work in the field of computer science and information technology. The conference will include presentations in the form of contributed papers and lectures on emerging topics by invited keynote speakers. The aim of this conference is to encourage academicians, research scholars and students to put forth their innovative ideas in the form of research papers.


  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Big Data Analytics
  • Cloud Computing
  • Computer Forensics
  • Cryptography & Applied Mathematics
  • Data Mining and Data Warehousing
  • Database Technologies
  • Distributed and Parallel Computing
  • E-Commerce
  • Embedded Systems
  • Ethical Hacking
  • Computer Ethics and Cyber Ethics
  • ICT in Education/Management
  • Pattern Recognition
  • Information & Cyber Security
  • Internet of Things
  • Modern Application Development
  • Multimedia and Graphics Technologies
  • Operating Systems
  • Simulation and Modelling

Registration Details

Rs. 1000/- for Academicians

Rs. 800/- for Research Scholars

Rs. 600/- for Students

Beneficiary Name : SIES College of Arts, Science and Commerce
Bank : Bank of Baroda
Account number : 04160100011478
Branch : Sion
MICR Code : 400012062


In the form of Cheque payable in favour of : PRINCIPAL, SIES College of Arts, Science and Commerce

All papers to be submitted in IEEE Format.


GRACE Brochure


Important Dates

     21st November, 2017 - Last date for submission of Abstract.
(Send abstract of your research paper to )

    15th December, 2017 - Last date for submission of Full Paper.
(Send your full research paper to )

    30th December, 2017 - Last date for Registration

Date of Conference : 29th & 30th January, 2018

NOTE :- All the paper presenters have to register individually.

  • Mr. Manoj Singh (Convenor)
  • Ms. Sudha B. (Co-Convenor)
  • Mr. Abuzar Ansari (Member)
  • Ms. Biju Ramesh (Member)
  • Ms. Maya Nair (Member)
  • Ms. K.Sarojini (Member)
  • Ms. Archana Jadhav (Member)
  • Mr. Gauraang Kelkar (Member)
  • Ms. Shruti Kale (Member)
  • Ms. Soni Yadav (Member)
  • Ms. Radha A. (Member)
  • Ms. R. Sripriya (Member)